Removing a Team Member

You asked us how to remove a team member, so let’s get at it. Go to the left side of your website dashboard and click on Team.

Click Quick Edit and change the Status to Pending Review. This will remove the employee from the team page, but the information is kept and can be republished at a later time.

Or, you can fully delete the employee from your page by clicking Trash, which moves the information into a trash bin where you can either restore it or permanently delete it. 

And now you know. Check out our other videos for more tips like this.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk