Deleting a Service

You asked us how to delete or unpublish a service, so let’s get at it. Go to the left side of your website dashboard, click on Services and then find the service you want to remove.

To delete the service, hover over the service title and click Trash. This will move the page into a trash bin where you can either restore it or permanently delete it. 

Or, you can unpublish a service, which simply removes the service from public view while allowing you to keep it and republish later on. Hover over the service title, click Quick Edit and choose Pending Review from the Status dropdown, then click the Update button.

And now you know. Check out our other videos for more tips like this.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk