Editing the Team Page - Layout 3

Team_Page_Layout_3.jpg

Editing a Current Team Member

  1. Navigate to the “Team” tab in the menu bar (in black) to the left
  2. Select the team member you want to edit. This will now open the editing view where you can change their photo (“Feature Image”), name, bio, role or title.
  3. Update team member when done

Deleting a Team Member

  1. To delete a team member you will want to go to the Team tab, hover over the name of the team member that you want to delete, and press the red “Trash” link

Adding a New Team Member

  1. Navigate to the Team tab
  2. Click add new
  3. Fill in the team member name and bio
  4. On the right hand side assign a role to the team member (or add a new one)
  5. If you would like to select a picture for the team member click set featured image on the right hand side and upload an image
  6. Click publish
Reordering Team Members
  1. To reorder team members, you will have to go in to each individual team member and give them a number in the “Order” section directly below the text field. This number will represent which place they appear under the role that they are set under. Make sure to update the team member after giving them a number.
Reordering Role Orders on the Team Page
  1. Navigate to Clinic Options -> General
  2. Scroll ¾ of the way down the page until you see Team Page Role Order
  3. Set a number for each role (the numbers represent the order that the role appears on the Team page, and each role must have its own number)
  4. When set, scroll to the bottom of the page and press the blue “Save Changes” button
Have more questions? Submit a request